Contact Us

 

 

 

normal medium large

    GME Office of Vice Dean for Graduate Medical Education
    For GME Office Call: 631-444-2084       

    Medical House Staff Office
    Phone: 631-444-2754         Fax: 631-444-6031

    Joyce Klein, CPMSC
    Director
    email: Joyce.Klein@stonybrook.edu
    Jayne Pianforte
    Staff Assistant
    email: Jayne.Pianforte@stonybrook.edu
    Janet Ferguson
    Graduate Medical Education Coordinator
    email: Janet.Ferguson@stonybrook.edu
    Doreen Appenzeller
    New Innovations Database Educator
    email:  Doreen.Appenzeller@stonybrook.edu
    Laura Coppola
    Credentialing Specialist
    email: Laura.Coppola@stonybrook.edu
    Cathy Serdock
    Clerk
    email: Cathy.Serdock@stonybrook.edu