• A
  • A
  • A

Contact the Department of Medicine

Chairman’s Office
Susan LeGrady (631) 444-2066
Susan.Legrady@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Residency Program
(631) 444-7411
IMRPDOM@gmail.com

Cancer Prevention
Michele McTernan (631) 444-7779
Michele.McTernan@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Cardiology
Teresa Adkins (631) 444-1066
Teresa.Adkins@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Endocrinology and Metabolism
Patti Gopen (631) 444-3457
Patti.Gopen@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Beth Jaronczyk (631) 444-2119
Beth.Jaronczyk@stonybrookmedicine.edu

General Internal Medicine and Geriatrics
Lisa Spinazzola (631) 444-8279
Lisa.Spinazzola@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Hematology and Oncology
Liana Orduna (631) 444-7297 
Liana.Orduna@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Infectious Diseases
Catherine Marenga (631) 444-3490
Catherine.Marenga@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Nephrology and Hypertension
Christine Immel (631) 444-1617
Christine.Immel@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Pulmonary Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
Iris Kleinman (631) 444-3869
Iris.Kleinman@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Rheumatology
Debra Cacicia (631) 444-8366
Debra.Cacicia@stonybrookmedicine.edu