• A
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

Contact Us

Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
130 Life Sciences Bldg.
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, New York 11794-5222

Phone: 631-632-8800
Fax: 631-632-9797


Administration

Interim Chair Department Secretary Department Administrator Senior Administrative Assistant
David G. Thanassi

CMM 242
631-632-4549
David.Thanassi@stonybrook.edu
Carol Brekke

Life Sciences 130
631-632-8800
Carol.Brekke@stonybrook.edu
Laura Hawryluk

Life Sciences 130
631-632-9749
Laura.Hawryluk@stonybrook.edu
Christina Babzien

Life Sciences 130
631-632-4735
Christina.Babzien@stonybrook.edu

Graduate Program

Program Coordinator Graduate Program Director
Jennifer Jokinen

Life Sciences 130
631-632-8812
Jennifer.Jokinen@stonybrook.edu
Janet Hearing

Life Sciences 250B
631-632-8778
Janet.Hearing@stonybrook.edu

Facilities

Director of Laboratories Microarray Facility  
George Burton

Life Sciences 152
631-632-8823
George.Burton@stonybrook.edu
Bruce Futcher

Life Sciences 365
631-632-4715
Bruce.Futcher@stonybrook.edu