• A
  • A
  • A


Committee Chair:
Mark J. Sedler, MD MPH 
Associate Dean for Global Medical Education
Professor of Psychiatry and Public Health
Lina Obeid, MDVice Dean of Research, School of Medicine
Professor of Medicine
William Wertheim, MD 
Vice Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Professor and Vice-Chair of Academic Affairs, Medicine
Adam Singer, MD
Vice Chair for Research in Emergency Medicine
Professor of Emergency Medicine
Arthur Grollman, MD
Evelyn Glick Professor of Experimental Medicine
Distinguished Professor of Pharmacological Sciences
Srinivas Pentyala, PhD  
Director of Translational Research in Anesthesiology
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Susan Lane, MDDirector of Residency Training, Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Luis Marcos Raymundo, MDAssociate Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases)
Melissa Peskin-Stolze, MDDirector of Global Health, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Gretchen Mockler, MDAssistant Professor of Family, Population, and Preventive Medicine
Mersema Abate, MDAssistant Professor of Medicine (Nephrology)